The Five Elements

The Universe is comprised of 5 elements. Not only the universe, but we also are made up of the same 5 elements. These are Earth (Prithvi), Water (Jal), Fire (Agni), Air (Vayu) and Ether( Akash).…

Read more

Office Hours

9 am – 5:30 pm
Monday through Saturday

Contact Us

7413, B-10, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi
Tel:+91 97400 21200

MySoulDiscoveries © 2024. All Rights Reserved.